··"Give a Child a Future!"
The Spierings Foundation,
Friends and Partners in South Africa, Europe and USA

Award for "Best Progress"
otivating Cape Einsteins to work hard for their success, Principals of participating schools Chose Cape Einsteins for "AWARD FOR BEST PROGRESS" . Present: Wristwatch
Award for "Best Progress" in 2010:
Eden Isobelle Deelman, Bishop Lavis
Carltonn Samuels, Cloetesville High School
Vujina Makhiva, Hermanus High School
Torin Thomas, Kuilsriver High School
Sasha-Lee Elders, Kylemore High School
Karin Davey Lueckhoff High School
Marlise Gillons, Overberg High School
Kayleen Jansen, Ravensmead High School
Shane Bantam, Tuscany High School
Congratulations and best wishes for 2011 from Butzi and Paul